Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-21 - 12:24 p.m.

I felt I could make you so happy

perhaps it was all just my pride

I spoke to you - it was so scrappy

but I wanted to say, deep inside,

"didn't know about you and that man"

please believe me this isn't a game

it wasn't a cog in the plan

and I know I'm not always to blame

didn't mean to be short, curt or brief

or sarcastic about your choice of men

it's a comical form of relief

I resort to it time and again

so anyway, get out of here!

hahaha... have a wonderful life

I'll be Chris Farley or David Greer

I'm sure you will make a great wife

and I just want for you to be happy

honestly, even if not with me

don't be turtlish now go - make it snappy

I'll be fine in uncomic relief

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!