Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-22 - Conundrum of Idiosyncracy

ascent to the quiet and stillness sublime

at the top of the flight of your chilled passage time

it's a good place to be if you fall in the groove

can you feel the ride move as the motion goes smoothe

stimuli now subdued then to this you allude

it's a conundrum of idiosyncracy

it's all up in the head -- there's one way to get free

hey you, sittin there by yourself, all alone,

golden cow, where you bow, and it sits on the throne

of the apple cater, melon cholic inferred

green onion berater, hung up on your word...

Apologies. Mythologies. it's all of these

symbologies intwined in these psychologies

a breeze against the ease to appease

sticky stigma disease (comes in threes)

it's the cranium, membranium

insane and um... it's really dumb

I can't believe how I'm deceived

when I'm bereaved of this: my reason

in my cleaving time of season

it's pathetic, I'm prophetic

I predict I'll never get it

but there's faith

and there's power

I'm the wraith

of every hour

till I crumble and I fall

I will climb and I will crawl

this is my shot

I'll take it hot

be what I want

until I'm gone

having that point now established

(I confess it did get babblish)

I'm obsessed but won't embellish

till others-conscious's relished

I'm just selfish and I'm hellish

so please help me to foretell this

I will only think of me

when I eat or when I pee

and I'll strive at the next landing

more assertively demanding

of a mind to only be

of the mind of Christ in me

to seek what's best as you agree

now back to where I was, let's see...

I'm lost in you, I'm losing me

Let's speak of life, eternally

Let's pray for your mentality

for having come this far with me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!