Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-18 - 4:28 p.m.

it was a little crazy

gettin' tight with you

i must've gotten lazy

and I said "we are through"

.

but something brought me back here,

sophomorically

a magnetic attraction,

historically

.

so silly, cute and stupid,

so serious,

intelligent and loopy,

I'm curious

.

.

.

don't you think we could

like the cartoons show it?

we could be so good

and you'd never know it

.

unless you give it a try

hey, we could dance all by ourselves,

if there's some other guy

then we'll do it for our health

.

.

.

so sick to stay away now

the heart can only take so much

too little's breakin' you now

and you long for my touch

.

but first you gotta feel this

comin' straight from my heart

I'm just a mystic realist

and it's got to be smart

.

no vice of weak convention

could ever do

I'm through with your pretention

all i want is YOU

.

no sleazey little caper

could ever suffice

you know that are able

so be naughty and NICE

.

.

.

don't you think we could

like the animes show it?

we could be so good

and you'd never know it

.

unless you give it a try

hey, we could dance all by ourselves,

if there's some other tie

then we'll have to play like elves.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!