Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-16 - 10:56 a.m.

Salacious salad, salubrious sex?

where's that line that I can't cross?

fermenting fruit or rotten hex?

how do you like me, slave or boss?

I'm not certain, anymore

Once I was but time grew short

I thought you wanted me to score

Then you put me on report

it's all so silly, I can tell

your peer popped cherry

isn't well

words, so callous, don't convey,

how I've wanted something pure

something that could make me say

you are mine and I am yours

now I own it, it's all mine

ghost-like fragments on the lawn

I kissed you and all was fine

But evil goats! those days are gone...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!