Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-16 - au naturale

radio doctor

please come in

send airwaves to me

shoot them in my knee

make it plain to see

sweet concoctor

speak no more

open up the headroom door

there's no sense to this decor

everything you're working for

every drug perscription sucks

all the diagnostic bucks

there's one God

one mediator

between man and his creator

only one could pay the price

only one won't advertise

this free gift is all you seek

not a crutch, not for the weak,

it takes guts to go this way

that's all that I gotta say

there's no price that you can pay

all it takes is time to pray

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!