Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-18 - walkmetrue

Yo, I'm a dog

Don't make me bite you

I'll chew your leg until your mouth cries out for help

don't be a hog

I won't invite you

I'll throw a pig roast on your rump until you whelp

.

say suieee snort

say suieee grunt now

say you'll retrieve until I put you on the hunt now

.

I'm your detention

I failed to mention

that human love is dead without some intervention

you say you got it

you say it's true

but you forgot that there is something you must do

every heart has more in common with the zoo

domesticating all the egotistic glue

melting down just like a horse with no force left

the whole thing sounds alive of course but it's bereft

it smacks of love but it's laden with self-interest

which cracks it up until the hate can't be relinquished

and then it's out on your next date for what it's worth

a temporary dance with fate upon this earth

just like a lady

with no remorse

she wipes her mouth and says bring on the dinner course

she drinks the glass that holds the ass of burdened choice

she makes a pass and then alas her charming voice

seduces strangers with such dangers in their heads

constricted vipers in the brain surge of their beds

those mind derangers which supplant wisdom instead

and bid her go where even angels fear to tread

what motivates her

and what sedates her

what evil nemesis has crawled inside her mind

that she would give herself to something so unkind

as someone said this kind of lover must be blind

to which replied she that a hard man's good to find

.

Yo, I'm a dog

Don't make me bite you

don't try to log the reasons why I won't excite you

I'm not seducing

not hot for loose things

because I know that psyche-disorders are confusing

all the cat-n-mouse devices you are using

and true love would never take away what truth brings

in fact it thrives on keepin real what keeps me soothing

so pat my head and tell me I'm your favorite pet

or I might lift up my leg and get you wet

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!