Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-29 - degenesis

the shadows fall into vacant reminders

of what livelong days implore: a longing for consistancy, sidewinders won't ignore... this venom injects proliferately, deliberately, indiscrimminately and every highway breeds them. attacking the moment pungeant sweet odors of burnt antifreeze hit the nostrils, smacking the dome when the arid breeze wiggles the weeds through the fossils and time echoes backwards like a single engine prop flying overhead, there one cannot help but wonder how long bones in their lying have been dead... it was only one mistake but it cost me everything that ever mattered, now I'm wandering in valleys on a planet with my space suit ripped and tattered. So what if the atmosphere supports life... I wander aimlessly with every need fulfilled... so what! It was a simple initializing sequence and my reticent delay was so self-willed. She was my suspended animation queen awaiting decompression but I let the time expire and I'm hating this confession for she stayed within the chamber as I thought on what it meant -- on the love that overcame her and way our shuttle went... and as the preset time elapsed I thought of her and trust collapsed. tis a far far greater love to let her pass beyond perhaps... but it haunts me now no end and I fall into these traps for indeed she was my friend and I'm hungry for her paps and there's no more chance to propagate a race that runs rat laps in a deadly dance to populate its face into young saps and I feel so self-destructive, so terminal, so mute but the native girl I met is neutered, perky, young and cute.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!