Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-08-23 - spiritualize

subatomic particles
in and out of time
a blip that goes where no one knows
inverse framework climb
up the ladder of descent
dark hole matter where it went
a quark of instant manifest
space alignment in its quest
polar paradigm
in and out of time
metronomic rhyme
please don't tell me I'm
lame to dream sublime
it's too late for me
faith filled eyes do see
nothing but the end result
freedom shakes the dusty cult
binds with unbound endless hope
thinks outside the slippery slope
mounts the craggy pinnacle
undermines the cynical
wise the serpent sweet the dove
faith that only works by love.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!