Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-08-23 - freakyouinandout

don't try to comprehend it
this smoothe and silky vibe
your senses are suspended
and too lame to describe
this isn't just a mind game
no mere hypnotic trance
I'm not the same
there is no shame
now do that funky dance

this isn't mortal combat
so put away all spite
it works when you don't do that
self-generated might
this isn't just a mind game
no mere magician's trick
I'm not to blame
don't say my name
just move around real sick

you think you got a handle
you let it all hang out
but this is just a candle
compared to freakyouout
the vibe is smoothe and steady
like velvet overlay
not heavy or too heady
just like a child at play

and drifting off to vision
so clear it melts away
the darkness and derision
until the break of day.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!