Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-08-01 - hit me and I hit you back

Let's try this once again...

What's a platonic friend?

This goes out to all the whiners
All the feasters all the diners
All self-pity party pugs
Fattening up on potshot plugs

Your thoughts tend toward bereft
I'm not the one who left

What do you want: a thank you?

Didn't your father spank you?

and you say I'm the one
who didn't get it done?!

who's the one who turned away?
who's the one who went astray?
who won't have a thing to say
when the finger points your way?

two way streets they go both ways
so take your seats and count the days
you stood-up your self and say
"why did I treat myself that way?!"

or better yet connect this fret to all the pets you soon forget as you'd expect while on your trek as if you're late for your own wreck.

here's a yacht respect this thought
you'd best take care of what you got
mind your own spot
or you just might not
end up with one diddly squat

you'll be stranded on the pot
now you're here and now you're not
you got caught with an awful lot
running around like hot-to-trot

trust it
bust it
shush it or flush it
sit on it but don't you crush it
diarrhea mouth while you gush it

you got no thing on me
you see what you want to see
you need consistancy
if you want to talk crap about me

cuz I'll smack it right back at ya
I'll take your attack like a spatula
flip you out of your pan
patty cake fast as you can
catch you on the fly
bet you wonder why
crack down smack down deep fat fry
take that web hat
little miss spy
tit-for-tat grease splat right in your eye

I'm just that kinda guy

like it or whine and cry


-ogleblat up in the sky

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!