Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-07-31 - time and space

Tell me all about yourself
Your new home and your good health
How you felt and what you thought
The lies that so-and-so mis-taught
Sunny afternoon - nice weather!
Let's go for a walk together
We don't have to drive my car
Where we're headed's not too far
You thought I would charge too much
I thought you were such and such
I remind you of my love
Just a gift from God above
I'd do anything for you
All those rumors weren't true
You feel bad for lies you bought
I explain you feared for naught
You now see my love's for free
Independant of some fee
Words unsaid and this-and-thats
Gossip spread by laundrymatz...
Watch them all just fade away
As we talk in light of day
Your new place is wide and clear
Windows everywhere I peer
I express with sound effects
Openness and what comes next
Agititions yield to grace
Something still feels out of place
We ignore these subtle things
Focus on new beginnings
Little boy does his routines
You support behind the scenes
Training merges into phasing
We advance and it's amazing
Mild discomfort yields to grace
We move on in time and space

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!