Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-08 - heylook!

hey...

listen up babe...

I need to talk to you for a minute...

come here and have a seat right next to me and let's begin it

you can count on me for honesty I promise not to spin it

I want you to see if my dream comes true I'd like to see you in it

this ain't no "reminds me of a girl that I once knew" song

you feel the good vibration that we both got goin' on

so let me break it down to you just what's on my mind

because I am your bud and you know friends are hard to find

you say that men are shallow if they like a certain look

if they look for outward beauty (by the cover judge the book)

and you're right to some extent but there's more to it than that

otherwise make your selection list of men: ugly and fat

true beauty's not in face or bod and that's not why I want ya'

but it's sure easy on the eyes when it comes time to scrunch ya'

your perky perfect wine glass breasts and silky milk white thighs

the way you always look your best when you go out with guys

which brings me to the next topic of which I must confess

sends shivers up my spine but it's just meant to be, I guess

when you're a wee bit older and you want to settle down

please let me know ahead of time and I'll get out of town

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!