Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-09 - 6:11 a.m.

running into forest paths without a 12th degree

black belt but best you belly-well know I brashly still believe

that everything I battle is contained outside of me

except for spies who forged an access to the heart of me

and that's the only reason that I don't think bad of you

if I were me and you were you I'd do the same thing too

in fact we are the same, somewhat, in some ways more than one

just like the way you like the way I like the way you run

but that's ok I like to see that booty in the sun

and I'll get up with you some day when all the geese fly south

those of aerial migratory egg and pollen bearing mouths

they must be fed on kindness bread, protected from the pervs,

until they're all of age, you know, I keep them on reserve

and I know how to get into the trenches on my knees

the pressure in the garden can exert a mighty squeeze

but let the juice be sweet and light and poison to the spies

corrupt for their own purposes to fool us by their lies

yes let the spider in the web be taken by surprise

when something bigger than all of us comes back to split the skies

no, I don't speak of natural weapons mass-produced by man

I speak of the farmer who planted the seed and watches the master plan

utterly to be relied upon and mighty to implore you

to put your trust in Him and see this life He has is for you

you have to "feel" this love and let it get inside your life

trouble is: your secret plan to sabotage with strife

the good that you would do because you're acting out some stuff

and you want men who're gonna leave when you're sure you've had enough

so faithful means to you untrue and evil it means good

and there's no way in heaven this could ever be the hood

unless it's mental poverty and then it's understood

the only way to bust through that is drugs and Hollywood

no. just kidding. gullible. it's psycho-babble answers

it's all because you were abused (your father was a dancer

and never dealt with true issues: like lima beans and cancer,

a long memory and a real short fuse and a terrible romancer)

ok, enough. this psycho stuff. there is a better way.

it didn't take fees of therapies or drugs for days and days

but anyway that's why I'm here so please submit your questions

I'll try to keep from preaching and I'll phrase them as suggestions

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!