Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-07-10 - sha'-bod

I don't get seasick when the boat rock
u see?
more at peace here than with the hypocrisy
that pedals a form of fake theology
because I belong to the church of the free


the rising tide despising pride is wise inside this high prize guide
don't even try
you can't deny
my words will fry
your burnt backside
and there's no way to stop it now
the hand is set upon the plow
this force extends beyond my will
the source is thence and better still
inside of me One rules supreme
Jehovah Yahweh Elohim
Jesus rules and Christ is king
Creator God of everything
He came to die and in our place
He rose again by sovereign grace
and led us all within his train
to rule with Him in His domain

this is the victory to overcome
the worldly vice of hell's kingdom
it's faith alone that pleases God
so now you know
peace out
sha'-bod.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!