Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-07-12 - designher

she's so beautiful
she's so fine
down to each cuticle
blows my mind

the thought starts to linger
no ring on her finger...

the woman is so hot
gotta ask her on the spot
to see if she is what
all the other girls are not
gotta get inside her head
gotta play it cool instead
gotta let her get to know me
treat her right until we're wed
and then to bed
if that's to be
see what's happening to me
I'm gone you see
is this a want or just a need
gettin way ahead
agreed
let it go
this is an opportunity for me to grow
either way we'll both be free until it's go
or if it's no

but she's classy cool and sassy
she's not nasty
she's not trashy
she's got fashion sense and has me seein past me
this could last see
aw now blast me

there I go again
not trying to pretend

the woman's got the look and I can't wait
no wonder angels fell from their estate

the earth sighs with every step she takes
the airwaves blow like curtains in her wake

the birds sing her melodies
sweet flowers and all fragrant trees
swoon as she goes on her lovely way
the darkness round about her is like day

I think I'll call her up and tell her hey
a dinner and a movie or a play
pick you up at eight
don't you question fate
I'll be there on time so don't be late.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!