Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-14 - 9:53 p.m.

I've ascended to higher realms of relevancy

in that place you aspire to in fantasy

Enjoining your mournful solace I see

purloining the sojourn in melancholy

you and I, a possibility

Flowing as one, so fluidly

As I gaze at the moon and release the reprieve

uttering fortunes of, certainly I do believe

I recall the prevailing of winds on their own

and vow that without you I will be alone

for I've seen the face of your blow up toy

and those winds inflate the breadth of your dark employ

I bow down in dust, as I know I must

and pray and burn for your return and walk out so nonplussed

it's such a lonely way

won't you come back some day

and let me consummate the hours

to the reign of many towers

as we let the fearless love form an embrace

yes, let us drink

of all we think

and just admit that this life stinks

and let the winds of love destroy dilemna's case

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!