Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-12-24 - starlight villa

you have no idea
do you
my lovely
princess Leah
you who
carry so many hearts where you go
all of your loved ones who inwardly know
that you are destined to be
the princess of villa new eve
pride of the humble and great
alike as you enter the gate
arriving to be who you are
a lady, a diva, a star
I'm honored to just have you know
I'm with you wherever you go
even if only as far
as a wink of a distant star
sorry to crow like a rooster
but this is no mere ego booster
I sensed it in starlight today

and every time that I pray

(ok, so you made a believer out of me. scruffy looking? what's that s'posed to mean?)

~Han Solo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!