Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-18 - 7:38 p.m.

the old wax candle melted down

the highway circumvented town

the neon signs had long burned out

and breeze trends turned and came about

little girls grew free and wild

and men became so meek and mild

the shifting phases passed away

senile rap stars, sad to say,

slipped into their childhood days

so set in all their gangster ways

fighting over toys and guns

sliding whores, revolving buns,

flat car hootchie mama scoopers

music ball of flame and bloopers

these things come and go my friend

all good things come to an end

all that lives was born to die

this reply to questions why

not that I don't still love you

I just be tired of playin, foo'

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!