Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-17 - nomoblues

for anyone who'll listen

let this story glisten

glitter with non-quitter magic dust

just pipe-clean and put this in

you may soon not be dis'n

you're in pursuit of what is truth, I trust

Ride this way with me

it's totally toll free

and you won't have to take the offroad back

you'll never have to turn on some switch track

there'll be no fret and no regret

you'll never at the end of days retract

a moment that you spent your self in fact

each loving act, each "got your back", each moment that you turned from smack

and strove to be a friend in lack

there is no greater human pact

no better politically correct

no finer cure for your defect

ride this road with me

it's totally toll free

there's quite a lot to see

hey look, this ride's on me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!