Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-16 - rymshot

I prob'ly should here mention

this rerun show detention

is really quite essential

to reach my full potential

outward pressure, then collapse

into offbeat mental traps.

no fetishicistic freakshow junks

I'm down but don't be hatin' punks,

rockers, players, ravers, scholars,

rollers, skaters, bikers, ballers

inward driven life force push

winds of change and burning bush

always was - ever shall be

new paradigm inside of me

benevolent spirituality

won't be hatin' - that's not me

now this pressure, like a tree,

pushes right through rock, debris,

concrete, slate and density,

this non-stop creativity

once inside, continually,

finds a way to set me free

from every drone, device of hate,

things we don't appreciate,

cuckholed in the nests of thought

passdowns which infest the plot

passageways through human veins

passengers on crazy trains

locomotives pushing through

hosts of natives using you

"try me, eat me, smoke me, play,

this must be your lucky day

one stop, sweet shop, no delay,

fast, convenient, charge or pay?"

I must learn to not give in

not like I did before

accept the place I now live in

and camouflage the door

I'll hide inside and won't come out

until I hear the watchman shout

twelve o'clock and all is well

(that's when the night has cast her spell)

the absence of the light can tell

perception's extra sensory cell

to operate night vision sight

nocturnally discern what's right

in terms of terrorism and your soul

there's entities which want to take control

a hidden scheme of seeings

that dead regime of beings

that ghostly interference static cling

of afterlife foreseeings

false advertised guaranteeings

subterranean, vile, unholy thing

that seeks to suck you in to the machine

an undercurrent trend toward the unclean

or use whatever means to keep you blind

a useful source of access for its kind

all those who don't press through to know the truth:

the God revealed in nature from your youth

he's got me here but I don't mind

I think it's awesome to unwind

and let the blacksmith fashion for this purpose

this instrument of passion to usurp us:

the vessels for some counterfeit

he'll wrestle till he's done with it

and purify the metal from the dross

all those of you who know this suffer loss

but not to be compared

is the free gift that is shared

there's no other way to go than righteousness

all other strengths are show and won't impress

the pure vision of the sight of holy fire

the one who gave his life as your umpire

and then rose again in body to inspire

- all seekers, prayers, trainers, philosophers, no-brainers, all wingers, flyers, fantacisers, freaks, all singers, choirs, clowns, high wires, and geeks... the sum of all humanity and cloners, experiments gone bad, test-tubers, stoners, and even other motivated loners - when they hear this good news story they can seek the newfound glory of the one who made this quick route to escape all the hollow inner emptiness and weight and the heaviness and sorrow of heartache and the clusterphobic onslaught interstate and the horrors of the outworkings of hate and the evils of the greed of man to date, and the other things we don't appreciate - there is nothing like them drowning in your wake as you drive the only righteous road to take, it's far better in the long run, no mistake, so please stay tuned to this station for your sake.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!