Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-09-22 - loveloop

you were my favorite
you were my star
my favorite flavor
and you still are
nothing can change that
I miss you too
isn't it strange that
though this be true
we aren't friends now
blame it on me
I should have seen how
we couldn't be
tell you I'm sorry
tell you you're lovely
tell you I'll always
hold you above me
here in my heart
you will always be near
back to the start
sister never to fear
you were my favorite
you were my star
my favorite flavor
and you still are
nothing can change that
I miss you too
isn't it strange that
though this be true
we aren't friends now
blame it on me
I should have seen how
we couldn't be...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!