Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-02-27 - 2:04 a.m.

trump a deuce
shake it loose
rollin through
back to you

well, it seems
in my dreams
I can see
you and me

once I thought that you were just a game
I shook my head and said "my heart is lame"
but something changed (or did it stay the same)

I've got to let you know
this isn't just a show
I've got to let you know
this isn't just a joke
I've got to let you know
I've got to let you know

maybe you already sense it
maybe my actions dispense it
but somethings are better unspoken
and I've kept this dream long unbroken

every thought of you is like suede
a velvety cushion I've made
where every fantasy's laid
and nothing can take it away

I'll never let you know
replay you like a show
I'll never let you know
my life is such a joke
I'll never let you know
I'll never let you know

I've got to let you know

someday I'll let you know

I'm so laid back f'sho

I'm desperate, but no

I've got to let it go

I've got to hit the road

I've got to get away from this sweet love overload

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!