Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-05 - 11:00 p.m.

wassup? ring the bell. let me hit this thing.

tear it up. all's well. I'm equipped to sing.

Now it's round two. I'm droppin' bombs and I'm leavin'

I dance around you. I'm only bobbin' and weavin'

Then out of nowhere comes the following three

hard, fast and continuously

.

you heard it, hard, fast and continuously

I'm sayin', hard, fast

hard fast

hard fast

and continuously

continuously

con

tin

uou

sly

C-O-N-

T-I-N-

U-O-U-

S-LEE

when my CON dents the TIN

of the YOU-OH-YOU spin

I'm so SLY you'll begin to see

How the battle is won

By the man with the one

and a two and a half and a three

And you'll surrender like Robert S. Lee

Yeah you never shoulda messed with me

It's time to break it with the following three

I hit ya' hard, fast, continuously

.

hard fast

hard fast

hard fast continuously...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!