Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-06 - 10:12 a.m.

lemme' tell you all a story 'bout a little bitty homey tryin' to kick it off the family tree

In a white trash village on the west side NOVA in the DC vicinity

Now Burgundy Village was across the track from the Old Town Alex-sizzle

and the hobos hopped the trains, had a camp in the woods near the I-9-5 fo' rizzle

I learned how to get around with an angry sound as I spit cuss words for fun

and once in a while I had to throw it down just to prove that it could still be done

I smacked a kid full throttle cuz he tried to take the bottle when I told him that I saw it first

and I hung out with boys smokin' butts and makin' noise in the sewers where we spit and cursed

oh lemme' tell it to you all,

the fun, it wasn't worth the fall

but it probably could be worse

and each day I'm lookin' back

and I'm checkin' out the fact

that I should've come home in a herse

[to be continued]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!