Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-09 - 5:57 p.m.

you say, "who invited you?"

I say, "I'll go when I am through

Don't let me rain down fire ants

To bite you in your picnic pants

but I can smell it on your breath

and you are stinking into death

I may not be an invitee

but you don't get it yet, don't you see?

you think it's just a regulation?

you need to get a revelation?

just to keep you out of hell

I know this doesn't bode too well

what you need is to shut up

and listen while I wash your cup

this stuff you do to get you high

will rot your soul, infect your eye,

it creeps up in the back bayou

it gathers wicked omens too

surrounds you with the foaming goo

and contradicts all that you do

and now to demonstrate my point

you're disconnected from your joint

you go for hours but can't get off

and blame it on your childhood cough

you hardly feel a thing down there

disassociated where

the victim and the perp still meet

below your head, above your feet

Don't let the angels torch your town

I've come to shut this orgy down

cut the lights and raise the dome

grab your thong and go back home

and pray that God will save your soul

from TV ads and mind control

better yet, once you come down

you need to turn this ship around

and guide it safely back to port

find that place of last resort

call that friend who's born again

ask them how not to pretend

keep your body for the one

who'll be the parent of your son

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!