Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-11 - 11:49 p.m.

what I mean to say is

so

this is what ok is

yo

I don't know...

what does it all mean anyway?

.

you have to find a way

as you travel from point A

.

you have to find a way

that's all I'm trying to say

.

as sure as revolution

proliferates confusion

.

as sure as fibonacci

found formulaic Yahtzee

.

as sure as engineering

(genetic terms we're hearing)

mutates the germs we're fearing

and denegrates your steering

proliferates your veering

to re-enactment leering

the upshot is endearing

a moment that is nearing

.

somewhere tittilating

vibes that aren't debating

on your terminating

scribes that keep on stating

you won't soon be fading

.

and you wonder how...

you fortaste it even now...

if you understand this vow

you won't ever have to bow

.

to anyone but One

you'll be outdone by none

because this much will be won

the cross, where sin is done

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!