Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-11 - 4:14 p.m.

ba-ba-ba-bow buppa bow bup bow bup-bow-bow

well you shake it on down

take it on the town

never clown around

without the sense-surround

I better shut up when I feel this way

what in the world am I trying to say

the sparks ignite a combustible delight

and the heat and light takes you out of sight

in the dead of night when it's really tight

and you know it's right when you're full of fight

but it's not that way for me today

so where's the bomb that'd detonate

back in the day when I'd flow that way

"it wasn't me," is all I'd say

but who's to blame

for all that's lame

"the words just came"

now it's not the same

and I see that now,

I can see the shame

and the rusty plow

share the wealth

with a downside dame

spare your health

just to play the game

with a broad or winch

by another name

and it's sorry,

oh so sorry

slutty ho for fame

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!