Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-03 - freak mystique

now concerning my last entry

I should really post a sentry

to stand guard over every word I speak

I don't mean to come on strong but I am weak

when it comes to love I long for her mystique

this is something you go through when you're a freak

so my mind resorts to venting

though my love is unrelenting

and it really makes it hard for me to fathom

I'm not in to being fake and so I'd rather

let the chips fall where they may

I just rip all cares away

to try and find the words to say

whatever it takes to make you stay

cuz I am doubtful

that today

is freak-you-out-ful

anyway

I'm not a fop and I'm not gay

no sappy sop communicae

I'm not a metro-male (hooray)

I'm just a spirit stuck in clay

until the old is stripped away

until evaporation day

when mortal flesh reconstitutes

and we expressly launch into

a higher form of fusion fare

and we are caught up in the air

I must admit I'm not quite there

I just have one request to share

I want to freak you out within

while you are living in your skin

to tantalize and tease you so

just one more time before we go

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!