Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-03 - however...

you couldn't possibly understand

(hence, your vicious reprimand)

nevertheless I'll provide you this provisional

I am free of your demands

you wouldn't even stand a chance

did you think my short goodbye was long-divisional?

I am so free, far from your hands

which pitifully destroy romance

these wild horses are entirely transitional

your skin-deep beauty charmed my glands

but that won't help true love advance

and ugly ducklings, I assure you, are conditional

if there's an ice cube in hell's chance

it's that our friendship might enhance

a mutual prospect which would not be impositional

but don't you think your lame grind dance

could ever put me in a trance

because you see, my winning posture is positional

I'm raised and seated with the one who's supervisional

you know, the ultimate, true lover, unconditional

compared to him all other gods -- entirely fictional

so you could say YOU'RE proven guilty and convictional

apart from Jesus you won't even prove admissable

there's no admittance, you've transgressed, it's not permissable

unless you realize you're sinful and it's visible

the only way you can get clean is through Christ's mystical

death on the cross, do you know what I mean? there God got physical!

and only then can you be seen as someone possible

yes, only then would you be close to a considerable

that's why I'm free and clear, and you are lost and miserable

because I have this life in me which you are missing still

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!