Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-26 - 7:09 a.m.

Broke the spell, all is well

So now you know so what the hell?

You desire to expire

They pulled me from the muck and myre

I'm on track full of smack

Larger 'n lump 'n Egor's back

Walk the line number nine

One for the money it's Elvistein

Rythym 'n rhyme party time

From death to life 'tis so sublime

I've returned, won't be spurned

Don't tell me you're still unlearned

Can't you see? Step to me?

I'll illuminate you then set you free

Come along sing this song

Elvistein's still comin' on strong

I said Elvistein is comin' on strong...

*bows*

thankyou... thankyouver'musch

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!