Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-28 - 5:54 a.m.

Hey all you football fans

Stand up! Take off your pants...

Boom pa Boom pa pa etc etc. etc.

{Cheerleader? No. Earcheater? Yes.}

OK... sing it now...

You WALRUS hurt the one you love...

{and don't forget this one}

When an eel bites your leg and the pain makes you beg... it's a moray

(and sometimes when I think of you I remember this one}

you love yourself you think you're grand

you go to the movies and hold your hand

you put your arms around your waste

and when you get fresh you slap your face

[self-loathing is only narcissism inverted}

When when when when when... will they learn!?

Hopefully before it's too late!

Peace to the People~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!