Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-11-01 - not me this time

somebody help me I'm alone
there's no one on the telephone
it's not my problem anymore
no webs are cobbin' at my door
it swings both ways and I can see
it's swinging back once more to me

it must be San Andrea's fault
I've kept locked up just like a vault
she shook me up and now I'm down
hanging onto underground

what was a twitch became a jolt
a rollercoaster lightning bolt
all natural - I'm not on drugs
my brain downloaded viral bugs

it must be someone - Elsie's fault
shut up and pass the table salt
10,000 people maybe more
another song I've heard before
420 reasons not to smoke
don't laugh at me this aint no joke

it must be hurricane's again
someone's bad karma, bane of zen
there must be sin inside the camp
no oil burning in the lamp
tsunami deluge tragedy
this trauma can't be blamed on me
Katrina's gone but there's debris
this time I'm blaming Amy Lee

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!