Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-10-24 - what I C shall B (if U agree)

remember poor Frodo as he lie pierced
by the sword of the nazgul attacking him fierce
then entered the death of that spiritual plane
deep into flesh and to soul and to brain...

remember how Arwen then came to his aid
speaking the language of healing she made
deep intercessions and fought for his soul
she battled dark forces and brought him home whole

that's what I mean when I say that I'll pray
not just a simple "Lord make her ok"
and you are in good hands I promise you miss
soon you'll be the one who helps others like this

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!