Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-22 - 1:17 p.m.

this is all about me

or is it all about you?

this lame security

which sacrifices two:

1.) the right to be

completely

honest, true

2.) the ability

to have your freedom too

I did that once in time

Gave up what was sublime

I signed my life away

I joined the Navy, HEY!

But I was desperately

lacking in structure, see?

And that was long ago

so it was apropo

I 'm so much different now

ding dong along and how

I came to you in fun

as life had just begun

to take a turn for best

that should've passed the test

but then it got too deep

your secret I will keep

I know you'll make it right

bring the abuse to light

so it can be revealed

and we'll all see you're healed

and sex to you won't be

some wicked spin-off-ry

but clean and pure and good

and then it's understood

inside of love and vow

ding dong along and how

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!