Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-01 - Award Share-a-moan Eee

First of all I'd like to thank diaryland

the members of the acedemy

all those to whom I should give a hand

you know who you are - so bad of me -

to not take the time right now

to focus on the real somehow

I need to first thank each and every fan

the vast right wing conspiracy at hand

hats off to all you liberals in the stands

and all you middle-of-the-roaders in your vans

please drive thru, place your order and adjust

I invite you: cross the border among us

for the boundary lines are smashing

I'm all up for slanderer trashing

Like those loonies who proliferate their rumors

adding monkey virus fleshly slurping tumors

there are things that I could state from on this stage

that would shame the worst of any tabloid page

but I won't resort to lying in attempts to stop the lies

I'll refrain from snooping, spying: an expensive way to rise

to the top of my press conference tower

there I'd have the real power

words to litter landscapes in your brain

nerds who cannot take time to explain

why the things they do are always so damn lame

like an episode of Cops - it's all the same

trailer park type Jerry Springers on Spring Break

that's where you all are headed - no mistake!

WHOops I'm sorry, I said I wouldn't do this

And now I'm here politicizing - Screw this!

Forget this dumb award retarded spin

I'll send a video in case I win

It will show me at my best

with no fashion statement test

I will edit it to honor my commitment

to accept the fact that actors don't know spit when

it comes to politics and real conditions

and the statement that I make will be omission

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!