Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-16 - open and shut case

I'd prefer a snakehead dive
let it rip my undercarriage
this aint no mosuo tribe
and it aint no 'walking marriage'
you think it's cool to play
you want me to approve
I've got one thing to say
and then I'll make my move
far away from you
and all who're of your ilk
cuz I already knew
before you spilled the milk

that you just aint no good
monogamy's not a wood
you best do as you should
let this be understood

you'll end up with no one around
no one who wants you when you're old
your fleeting beauty won't be found
you'll be alone and icy cold
like wasted places of the earth
devastated lying waste
you'll search for love and truth and worth
while wrinkled canyons etch your face
your smooth terrain from seismic shift
will wither in the heated action
and even with a new face lift
you'll start to look like Michael Jackson

you've traded smart for fun
and when all's said and done
your boy toy's on the run
then you'll be left with none.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!