Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2013-05-10 - 7:03 a.m.

cool cool I'm gone see ya later
Vader
I'm glad u understand that God's not a hater
This ain't about u
That much is true
Except for the fact
That it ain't no act
He hates ur sin
It's like a cancer within
And He's the only cure
So He tries to make sure
That u know ur free
To be what u be
So go do what u want and quit stalking me.
Bye bye
So long
Don't cry
Be strong
Watch out for bugs
Don't be nefarious
Stay unplugged
But not Jodi Arias
I wish u the best
Hope u find sweet peace
Who's the teacher?
Is it Lez?
No it's the true high priest
That's all I ever wanted for u
Fair thee well
Maranatha
i bid u Adieu.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!