Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2013-05-07 - 7nationnavy

if this is a foretaste of glory
can't wait for the rest of the story
no longer to roam
can't wait to be home
by the light of the limitless shoree

I be longing to be where I belong
I always be longing to be
I be longing to be where I belong
in a dwelling place made just for me

I know she's trying to make it right
funny how things went down
plot twist: she and I got tight
and you went underground
but I never preferred her to you
so what's a poor brutha to do?

you did what you did
oh the drama
you did what you did
and it sucked
you did what you did
slap yo mama
and now we can't fix it
it's stuck

"I'm going to wichita
far from this opera forevermore..."

(I had to rip this off)
(it seemed to seal the deal like an airtight door)

Looking back in retrospect
so glad it was done at the end
9 months of time seems too perfect
our hearts are on the mend

it was God's perfect plan
o wayward man
settle it once and for all
write it in stone

He cares for His own
and He catches them when they fall

I fell in love with a friend
it was worth the risk in the end

don't be afraid to try again

fall in love
fall in love

with a friend.

but make sure he puts a ring on it before you put that thing on it. why buy the cow when there's free milk now? and all that your mama she told you. yeah don't let him unwrap and unfold you. save something for your wedding night. don't slip in the sack. play it right. make him wait and it'll be great. here's a kiss on the forehead. goodnight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!