Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-03 - 11:09 p.m.

You didn't corrupt me

I was already gone

So please interrupt me

How I do run on

.

Making a noise thru this hole in my face

Carrying on about leather and lace

I'd fall down with you

And I'd pick you back up

You'd find out, it's true

That I drink from a cup

That never runs dry

And it won't ever fail

I could be that sweet guy

Or YOUr Nine Inch Nail

.

You're not the sinner

And I'm not the saint

I'll be your beginner

I'll be what I ain't

.

I'm yours for the taking

And I won't back away

Please, dear, I'm not faking

Just believe what I say

.

I'm your slave I'm your master

I'm salvation, disaster

You won't have regrets

You can hedge all your bets

.

I'll be here I won't rue you

I'll abstain or I'll do you

whatever you want

I'm your male debutante

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!