Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-16 - sweeeeet.

my baby don't talk no trash no more
my baby don't want for cash no more

she stands out from the rest
you could say she's been blessed
with love, unconditionally
with love that sets her free
and no - it isn't me
I'm just a vessel, see?
pouring forth freely
for freely I have received
and that's the way it should be
for all those who've believed

my baby keeps it real
she knows just how I feel
and someday I'll be gone
but love will carry on

perhaps return to stay
while soothing heart-strings play
a tribute to the day
sweet love will find a way

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!