Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-04 - 3:38 p.m.

I'm not here to mock you or put you on defense

Though true I try to shock you (it's the hook in this pretense)

any similarities are just coincidence

so don't be all up in my grill with flimsy evidence

and even when I'm saying "you"

it probably has none to do

with your impaired concept of you

so don't complex inferior

or try to flex exteriors

pumping up your outward show

masterbating alt-ego

cuz I'll just put the pun-jab down

and leave your ant farm on the ground

I'm tired of feeding them fo' sho'

(these stupid insects got to go)

ok, this urban vibe went sub

I just can't breathe free in the club

I have to get to clearing heights

but not too far from city lights

here's the plan from beacon hill

implosion bombs for each land fill

compact into a solid ball

technology and balderall

and other forms of life outmoded

descramblers, cable, signals coded

ffffft#@$* & ooops-all still ill-boded

buy a new model the place's loaded

come and see the showroom at the local county dump

for a small fee technology compressed in one big lump

but now with my implosion bomb -- stand back people it's dangerous!

I'll discharge a vacuum force which should effect a change for us

an entire city the size of Little Rock

implodes into a tiny... well... little block!!

(it weighs about a ton though)

and it's almost biodegradable

there's some complaints of bad fumes

and it leaves an atmospheric vacuum

for a period of 24 hours

and it causes acid rain showers

which will ruin your summer of fun time

partly cloudy with peekaboo sunshine

and a general feeling of mild irritation

oh yes, some brain irrigation

has been noted in the surrounding vicinity

but the same thing was detected in society

with placebo implosions so it's all tight

but anyway how did we begin this fight?

oh yes, it's all random and I must confess

it can be dangerous when you write with "stream unconscious mess".

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!