Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-02 - moving on

stay where you stay

I understand that way

the need to protect

cover naked neglect

cower in your defect

powerless to detect

what I mean when I say

go on

stay or lean where you stay

or come on

over here

where the air is clear

you have no need to fear

anytime you are near

it's so hard to avert

when you feel inert

knocked by dick in the dirt

when there's someone who's hurt

but if you're feeling fine

about my healing kind

I'll satisfy your mind

help you untie the bind

I think you like it much

a place where love can't touch

and that's an honest thought

true love cannot be bought

so stay right where you are

I'll be this distant star

pulsate in your quag mar

from light fountain years far

absorb each cut and scar

I won't think it bizzarre

I'll think of you in time

in this biosphere rhyme

accuse me of no crime

I've only stated I'm

attracted to your soul

you're not just some nasty hole

.

.

.

your focus isn't right

you see blurry in the light

and you hide within the night

remaining out of sight

you see the dying plight

but miss the flying height

beyond the sacrifice

you only feel the vice

but my perception's due

there is much more to you

that's what I'm going for

when I say there's so much more

each thing I say and do

reflects it back to you

and it resounds in you

that what you've found is true

and till that day is gone

I will be moving on

in vast unchartered space

in each and every case

to bring it -- in your face

a love time can't erase

for though we're far apart

I whipperwill your heart

long long and far away

stay where you want to stay

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!