Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-10-20 - 1:55 p.m.

The words fell, as fate often hands us,
like paint drops onto a blank canvas,
like myriadic swirlings, confetti
meanderings, strewn like spaghetti,
pulse beats and bass
vaccuity,
space...
like leaves that fall to the ground
and whisper while sighing their sound,
rustling against unseen forest
flooring and tiling before us
carried away by the breezes
lost in translation
and freezes
winter compostings and wastings
into random restings and placings

"Speak that I may know thee."

wisdom
pray come show me

give me the words I must say
or shut up and show me the way

Authored by ancients and origins
validate heart cries and forage bins
discern betwixt babble and yon
as old as the natives of the dawn.
Music! Leap forth in repose
jubilant rest in the throes
silence in glorious trust
I'll shut my mouth as I must
rescinding into cosmic dust
percussions ambiguous
melodies contiguous,
deep recess and childlike hope
learning to give in and cope
Tapped into expressions
movement through concessions
Prophetic in their scope
Persistence
stubborn hope
Retiring in perfection
solace, introspection
Tempered by consistancy
verified existance, we
experience the known and the strange.
harmonious agreement
arranged

Love is purified by her desire
like the gold that has been tried within the fire.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!