Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-31 - 1:13 p.m.

The happy place we shared was all in your head... or was it mine? maybe it was all in my mind that it was all in your head.

At any rate, we have seen that the whole ordeal was entirely over-rated and probably just a tremendous waste of time. But it made for some good poetry and story writing and that was the main point of the experiment for me. I never meant to play with anyone's emotions.

To be quite honest about it I would've if you would've. That's the best way to catch a thief. Let them play their hand and be there waiting. Master Deceivers can only keep it going until whatever it is they're deceiving you about reaches its conclusion. Your climax was a fizzle. All I had to do was wait for you. An easy set-up. And it was funny watching you back out with your hind parts singed. Duhhhh...

But your clumsiness and stubborn insistance on avoiding the truth only makes you more adorable to me. My greatest fear was that you were only ripping yourself off (as usual), and you do that so woefully well.

so I ask you, what should I have done?

what would you do?

I'm fairly pleased with the outcome. The only part I really regret is the part about falling in love with you.

GRRR! never again!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!