Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-27 - 2:55 p.m.

as it stands in the whole vast configuration of things / i would be your's till the fat lady sings / and the last thing that i'd ever do to you / is to leave you alone tho I'm a jerk it's true / i tried to see if for us there would be / a cure for your mediocrity / for i believe in love and i know the dove / who bears the branch of a fresh olive / and i leave you now as your actions show / that you wanted this and so now you know / that you were worth the effort that i devoted / and your lack of response has been duly noted / and i honor your right to not talk to me / because you have the resolve to be set free / i'm like that too, and i feel you / so don't take this box as an insult dear / it's just my way of letting you know we are clear

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!