Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-23 - 2:14 a.m.

rat-a-tat-tat

what you think about that?

come up on you like a startled bat

velvety wings flap across your face

turn you around,

make you lose your place

slap you from behind

blow your mind

squeeze your knees

make you ill-at-ease

tantalize, tease,

gone like the breeze

no strings on me

I do as I please

keepin' it real

makin' you feel

reel and deal

until you reveal

what you conceal

live for the day

you have to say

bad boy buggin

straight up thuggin'

you're the one for me

individually

I'm gentle and sadistic

program: neurolistic,

now you can see,

now you know it's me,

and you don't stand a chance

I'm the king of this dance.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!