Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-22 - full moon, out for a walk

[The following is to be read in Jack Nicholsen's voice]

God, this is Jack Nicholsen...

(sigh) [long pause]

Please... God... I really neeed You to give me strength...

I meean some of the peeople that I have deeal with are reeally freeaking mee out...

I've got this one...

[pauses, torturously deep in thought]

...person, lady who's talking about how theese evil goats are doing... screwing... um... chewing up everything... everything that she tries to do...

[bows shakes head]

well, just help her, God... pleease? Bless her with a sound mind. More about her later, Sir. There's also this other person. She... I'm not reeally sure what's goin' on there, but she neeeds to just get awayy from that situaation and reeally reflect on what it is You're trying to get through to her. God, please just pour out your Holy Spirit on her and alloww her to to see what's going on...

sorry to cut this short, God... but I reeally have to go and get a cold beer and reflect a little more... and attempt to get Your perspective on things... I don't have a lot of time to devote to things of lesser eternal importance... oh wait, well you know what I meean

Thanks alot God. I reeally neeeded this time with You. If for nothing else, just to have my attitude adjusted. and to say "Hi" and oh yeah, thanks....

[winks]

...for everything. You are the best.

[Laughs, shakes head, continues walk]

I love you too...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!