Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-21 - HOW UB

[bullhorn to mouth]

Greetings fellow earthlings

I realize this earth brings so much of what would seem to counteract the very thing that keeps us in contact, that is there's very much here to distract and I've been so Aristotlean in fact, or at very best heliocentric, I guess...

the way I've viewed my universe is less

but anyway, I broaden circumspection, attempting to four-o my shrewd inspection

transcending and befriending

the boundaries are unending

I strive to share some thesis

the few of you who read this

are privy to this message of affection....

[starts the presentation with projection]

Thank you btw for praying for me. I really need it because my endeavering has led nowhere fast in the past. My neighbor told me the other week that she had a dream about me and that in it I was a prisoner in her son's mansion (her son is a minister with a mainline denominational church) and that she didn't realize it was me until she went down to investigate... but anyway she said she saw me in a prison cell which was very nice and neat and orderly and that I had a beautiful blue valure covering... then she said she saw me being set free and I was really going out in style...

I gotta tell you, that dream was from God! I know exactly what it means. And I know that if I cooperate with God in this season of my life I will be free to roam about the country. So yes, I am very, very excited!

I gotta skidaddle

(did you ever stop to think the phrase "skidaddle" comes from saying, "let'sgetouttahere" really fast?)

How is everything going with you? Please let me know about every little moment that occurs to you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!