Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-04-23 - revelationship

a treasure beyond measure
a reservoir of pleasure
the vibe has gone out into all the earth
the word I heard is near me
new start my heart is steering
onto the offroad landscape of great worth
I speak of things I have both seen and heard
pertaining to the faith that was incurred
like ultrasonic rumblings from the word
planted in the soil of inner earth
seed husks stretching underneath the ground
planted watered swelling
hear the sound
groaning to push shoots up toward the sun
pushing out with roots downward till done
life springs forth and fruitfulness abounds
unless the curse of eden comes around
even then it cannot be held down
so hearty are the souls in this boomtown
they rise up to defeat all beasts inbound
so mighty is the power working in
this high and lofty One who conquers sin
rising up from regions deep within
and unifying us because we're kin
more than just the sum of all the parts
the King of glory lives within our hearts
exponentially increasing flow
billowing in-filling as we go
outward bound and taking ground
rescind now and take a bow
ebb tide in and inundate
I don't mean to insinuate
this is something we do of ourselves
we beat all our swords into bookshelves
whereupon we store the books
the annals of the secret brooks
torrents gushing rapidly
and not one thing the eye can see
exists without an in-depth expo zay
all you want to know but were afraid to say
not to mention what's beyond the senses
it's all there with adept comprehension
and even an added dimension of profitable attention
downloads to your soul that keep you real
all that comes to light death can't conceal
it amazes me how some of these
women of lib philosophies
try to make God out to be
genderless and call Him she
clearly He identifies as Dad
those who tell you otherwise are mad
Jesus is Lord to the glory of God the Father…
the Father of Lights and of all who even bother
to call upon the Father through the Son
much more than El Shaddai just mentioned once
but that's neither here nor there
the motherly aspect loves each prayer
nurturing and nursing us along
but some of you have really got it wrong
learned and yet clueless
disciplined by foolish
vagabonds bereft of spirit winds
wells devoid of water
ignorant alma mater
sewer rations served in stagnant bins
but I will have my lamp filled up with fuel
and you will take your place among the cruel
unless you heed these simple words I say
give it up or throw it all away
go to all you lost forsaken souls
abandon hope all ye of lesser goals
to haul you in I pledge to give my all
but I won't be denied my port of call
I'll give it all I got and let it go
all else must get deep-sixed with a big heave ho
my course is set to a city
whose builder is so witty
He predesigned my place in it before
the earth and its foundations were in store.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!