Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-04-03 - going... going... gone

here it is - that thing that you've been searching for
here it is - that gentle knocking at your door
here it is
here it is
answer, open up and let him in
cancer is symbolic of your sin
the healer's here
won't you draw near?
won't you sit and learn of all you ever wanted to know?
are you in such a hurry that you just have to go?
no time right now?
then I ask how
can you ever find the reason that we've all been put here?
you say that you're a seeker but you won't face the fear
that keeps you on this hamster wheel running in place
festering in darkness like a wormhole in space
get the door
there's so much more
it's time you found out why it is that you're here for

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!